Establishment #GOP ~ We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (VIDEO) #TEAPARTY #WhatsNext


This is pretty much how I feel right now. And I know many in the tea party and conservative grassroots movement that agree with me. When you flush the future of our country down the toilet and with it the future of my family and children, and then don’t think there is a problem, I am really not sure why I should ever support another one of your establishment milksops for anything again. EVER.

If you agree, be sure to re-post and re-tweet to spread the word.

Leave a Reply

